Esch Hall, Room 333
1400 East Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Newsroom: (317) 788-3269
Newsroom fax: (317) 788-3490
General E-mail:

Editors / Managers

Editor-in-Chief: Zoë Berg Managing Editor: Maia Gibson
News Editor: Sophie Watson Sports Editor: Ki Tally
Co-Photo Editors: Zoë Berg and Jayden Kennett Opinion Editor: Shayla Cabalan
Feature Editor: Jayden Kennett Entertainment Editor: Abby Land
Business Manager: Tate Jones Online Editor: Noah Crenshaw
Distribution Manager: Cassandra Lombardo Art Director: Johana Rosendo-Guerrero
Journalism Adviser: Jeanne Criswell

Submission Policy

Letters to the editor, suggestions, corrections, story ideas and other correspondence should be addressed to The Reflector, Esch Hall, Room 333 or sent via electronic mail to

NOTE: To be considered for publication, letters must include a valid name and telephone number, which will be verified. Letters are subject to condensation and editing to remove profanity. Submission of a letter gives The Reflector permission to publish it in print and/or online. All submissions become the property of The Reflector in perpetuity.